Opponents & Directions

Phillips Exeter
20 Main Street
Exeter, NH 03833

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Phillips Exeter:
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Phillips Exeter
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
3:00PM   Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Phillips Exeter
Win 1-0
3:00PM   Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Phillips Exeter
Loss 0-4
3:00PM   Football - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Phillips Exeter
Loss 12-27
Wednesday, 01/10/2018
4:00PM   Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Phillips Exeter
Loss (1-5)
CHANGED: Time has changed
1-5
Saturday, 01/13/2018
2:30PM   Track & Field, Indoor - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Phillips Exeter
Loss 37-48
2:45PM   Track & Field, Indoor - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Phillips Exeter
Win 55-30
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
3:00PM   Wrestling - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Phillips Exeter
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
3:00PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Phillips Exeter
Loss 45-49
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
2:45PM   Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Phillips Exeter
Loss 16-42
4:15PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Phillips Exeter
Win 71-29
Saturday, 02/10/2018
2:30PM   Hockey - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Phillips Exeter
Loss (3-7)
CHANGED: Time has changed
3-7
Wednesday, 02/14/2018
2:30PM   Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Phillips Exeter
Loss 2-7
3:00PM   Track & Field, Indoor - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Phillips Exeter
Loss 47-102
3:00PM   Track & Field, Indoor - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Phillips Exeter
Loss 69-114
Wednesday, 03/28/2018
3:00PM   Tennis - Girls Varsity S Away
vs. Phillips Exeter
CHANGED: Time & location have changed Scrimmage
Friday, 03/30/2018
5:00PM   Softball - Girls Varsity S Away
vs. Phillips Exeter
  Scrimmage
Saturday, 03/31/2018
11:00AM   Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity S Away
vs. Phillips Exeter
CHANGED: Time has changed Scrimmage
1:00PM   Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity S Home
vs. Phillips Exeter
CANCELLED
1:00PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity S Away
vs. Phillips Exeter
  Scrimmage
Wednesday, 04/04/2018
3:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Phillips Exeter
CANCELLED
3:15PM   Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Phillips Exeter
Tie (5-5)
CHANGED: Time has changed
5-5
Saturday, 04/07/2018
1:00PM   Track & Field, Outdoor - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Phillips Exeter
 
1:00PM   Track & Field, Outdoor - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Phillips Exeter
 
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
2:30PM   Golf - Coed Varsity   Away
vs. Phillips Exeter
Tie 420-420
Friday, 04/20/2018
5:00PM   Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Phillips Exeter
Loss (6-8)
CHANGED: Time has been updated
6-8
Saturday, 04/21/2018
2:30PM   Softball - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Phillips Exeter
Loss 24-25
Saturday, 05/12/2018
2:45PM   Golf - Coed Varsity   Away
vs. Phillips Exeter
  more info
Wednesday, 05/16/2018
3:00PM   Softball - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Phillips Exeter
 
3:00PM   Golf - Coed Varsity   Home
vs. Phillips Exeter
 
Saturday, 05/19/2018
2:45PM   Golf - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Phillips Exeter
  more info
Wednesday, 05/23/2018
2:30PM   Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Phillips Exeter
 
3:15PM   Golf - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Phillips Exeter
 
Calendar
powered by finalsite