Track & Field, Outdoor - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 2-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/07/18
1:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/07/18
1:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/14/18
3:30PM
 IE Away  
Loss 82.5-93
Sat, 04/14/18
3:30PM
 IE Away @ Tabor Academy*
vs. The Rivers School*
Win 82.5-36.5
Sat, 04/14/18
3:30PM
 IE Away @ Tabor Academy*
vs. Groton School*
Win 82.5-26
Sat, 04/21/18
TBD
 IE Away @ Belmont Hill School*
vs. Middlesex School*
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
TBD
 IE Away @ Belmont Hill School*
vs. Lawrence Academy*
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
TBD
 IE Away @ Belmont Hill School*
vs. Groton School*
  more info
Sat, 04/28/18
2:30PM
 IE Home  
 
Sat, 04/28/18
2:30PM
 IE Home  
 
Sat, 04/28/18
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/02/18
3:00PM
 IE Away  
  more info
Sat, 05/05/18
3:00PM
 IE Home  
 
Sat, 05/05/18
3:00PM
 IE Home  
 
Sat, 05/05/18
3:00PM
 IE Home  
 
Sat, 05/05/18
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 05/12/18
11:00AM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/16/18
TBD
  TBD  
JV ISTA Championships
 
Sat, 05/19/18
12:00PM
  TBD  
 
Saturday, 04/21/2018
  vs. Middlesex School*
more info
  vs. Lawrence Academy*
more info
  vs. Groton School*
more info
powered by finalsite