Softball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
Record: 2-3
ISL Record: 2-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/28/18
3:15PM
S Home  
CANCELLED
Fri, 03/30/18
5:00PM
S Away @ Merrimack College
vs. Phillips Exeter
  Scrimmage
Sat, 03/31/18
11:00AM
S Away @ Merrimack College
vs. Dover High School
  Scrimmage
Tue, 04/03/18
4:00PM
S Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/04/18
3:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/07/18
1:30PM
 IE Away  
Win (19-3)
CHANGED: Time has changed
19-3
Wed, 04/11/18
3:15PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/13/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss (4-6)
CHANGED: Time has changed
4-6
Sat, 04/14/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Loss 2-12
Wed, 04/18/18
3:15PM
 IE Away  
Loss 7-8
Sat, 04/21/18
1:00PM
 IE Home  
Win 16-2
Wed, 04/25/18
3:15PM
 IE Away  
POSTPONED TO 4/30
Fri, 04/27/18
5:15PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/30/18
4:30PM
 IE Away  
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
3:45PM
 IE Home  
 
Sat, 05/05/18
3:30PM
 IE Home  
 
Mon, 05/07/18
4:45PM
 IE Away  
  more info
Wed, 05/09/18
4:00PM
 IE Away  
  more info
Sat, 05/12/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
CANCELLED
Sat, 05/12/18
1:00PM
  Away  
CHANGED: Time has changed more info
Wed, 05/16/18
3:15PM
 IE Away  
  more info
Sat, 05/19/18
1:00PM
 IE Home  
 
Wed, 05/23/18
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
  vs. The Rivers School*
Postponed to: 4/30
powered by finalsite