Tennis - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 1-4
ISL Record: 1-3
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/28/18
3:00PM
S Away  
CHANGED: Time & location have changed Scrimmage
Sat, 03/31/18
3:00PM
S Away  
Amesbury High School @ Newburyport Racquet Club
  Scrimmage
Wed, 04/04/18
3:45PM
 IE Home  
 
Sat, 04/07/18
1:30PM
 IE Away  
Loss (3-12)
CHANGED: Time / Location
3-12
Wed, 04/11/18
3:30PM
 IE Home  
Loss 0-15
Fri, 04/13/18
4:15PM
  Home  
Loss 1-8
Wed, 04/18/18
3:15PM
 IE Away  
Loss (5-10)
CHANGED: Time has changed
5-10
Sat, 04/21/18
1:00PM
 IE Home  
Win 8-7
Wed, 04/25/18
3:30PM
 IE Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/28/18
10:30AM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/02/18
3:45PM
 IE Home  
 
Sat, 05/05/18
3:30PM
 IE Home  
 
Wed, 05/09/18
4:00PM
 IE Away  
  more info
Sat, 05/12/18
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/16/18
3:15PM
 IE Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/21/18
4:45PM
 IE Away  
  more info
Wed, 05/23/18
3:00PM
 IE Home  
 
powered by finalsite