Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity

Coaches:  Sean Colgate, Marcus Soule

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 2-6
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/30/19
1:00PM
S Away @ Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/01/19
4:15PM
S Away @ Dover High School
vs. Dover High School
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/10/19
3:15PM
  Away @ Groton School
vs. Groton School
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/13/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Belmont Hill School
vs. Belmont Hill School
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/17/19
3:15PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/17/19
3:45PM
 IE Home  
Win 8-6
Sat, 04/20/19
1:00PM
  Away @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Lawrence Academy
POSTPONED TO Postponed
Wed, 04/24/19
4:00PM
 IE Home  
Loss 2-13
Sat, 04/27/19
1:30PM
 IE Away @ Roxbury Latin School
vs. Roxbury Latin School
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/01/19
3:15PM
 IE Away @ St. Marks School
vs. St. Marks School
Loss 0-15
Sat, 05/04/19
3:30PM
 IE Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/08/19
4:00PM
 IE Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 05/11/19
11:30AM
 IE Away @ St. Sebastian's School
vs. St. Sebastian's School
Loss 4-11
Wed, 05/15/19
3:45PM
 IE Home  
Loss 4-10
Fri, 05/17/19
4:45PM
  Away @ Phillips Academy Andover
vs. Phillips Academy Andover
CANCELLED
Sat, 05/18/19
12:00PM
 IE Away @ Thayer Academy
vs. Thayer Academy
Loss 3-14
Mon, 05/20/19
4:45PM
 IE Home  
Loss 7-9
Wed, 05/22/19
3:00PM
 IE Away @ Middlesex School
vs. Middlesex School
Win 10-5
powered by finalsite