Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity

Coaches:  Sean Colgate, Marcus Soule

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/30/19
1:00PM
S Away @ Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
  more info
Mon, 04/01/19
4:15PM
S Away @ Dover High School
vs. Dover High School
  more info
Wed, 04/10/19
3:15PM
 IE Away @ Groton School
vs. Groton School
  more info
Sat, 04/13/19
3:00PM
 IE Away @ Belmont Hill School
vs. Belmont Hill School
  more info
Wed, 04/17/19
3:15PM
 IE Home  
 
Sat, 04/20/19
1:00PM
 IE Away @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Lawrence Academy
  more info
Wed, 04/24/19
3:45PM
 IE Home  
 
Sat, 04/27/19
1:00PM
 IE Away @ Roxbury Latin School
vs. Roxbury Latin School
  more info
Wed, 05/01/19
3:15PM
 IE Away @ St. Marks School
vs. St. Marks School
  more info
Sat, 05/04/19
3:30PM
 IE Home  
 
Wed, 05/08/19
4:00PM
 IE Home  
 
Sat, 05/11/19
11:30AM
 IE Away @ St. Sebastian's School
vs. St. Sebastian's School
  more info
Wed, 05/15/19
3:45PM
 IE Home  
 
Fri, 05/17/19
4:45PM
 IE Away @ Phillips Academy Andover
vs. Phillips Academy Andover
  more info
Sat, 05/18/19
1:00PM
 IE Away @ Thayer Academy
vs. Thayer Academy
  more info
Mon, 05/20/19
4:45PM
 IE Home  
 
Wed, 05/22/19
3:00PM
 IE Away @ Middlesex School
vs. Middlesex School
  more info
powered by finalsite