Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
Record: 8-9-1
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/01/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Milton Academy
vs. Milton Academy
Loss 47-65
Wed, 12/05/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Middlesex School
vs. Middlesex School
Win 61-46
Fri, 12/07/18
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 59-49
Sat, 01/05/19
2:30PM
 IE Away @ Pomfret School
vs. Pomfret School
Loss 44-52
Wed, 01/09/19
3:15PM
 IE Home  
Win 50-39
Sat, 01/12/19
12:00PM
 IE Home  
Win 57-52
Wed, 01/16/19
3:15PM
 IE Home  
Win 62-53
Sat, 01/19/19
1:30PM
 IE Away @ Groton School
vs. Groton School
Win 51-50
Wed, 01/23/19
3:00PM
 IE Away @ Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
Loss 30-66
Fri, 01/25/19
6:00PM
 IE Away @ Buckingham Browne & Nichols School
vs. Buckingham Browne & Nichols School
Loss 39-43
Wed, 01/30/19
3:30PM
 IE Home  
Loss 47-53
Sat, 02/02/19
12:00PM
 IE Home  
Loss 40-59
Wed, 02/06/19
2:30PM
 IE Home  
Loss 39-49
Sat, 02/09/19
3:15PM
 IE Away @ St. Marks School
vs. St. Marks School
Win 53-37
Wed, 02/13/19
3:45PM
 IE Home  
Win 64-48
Sat, 02/16/19
1:00PM
 IE Away @ St. Sebastian's School
vs. St. Sebastian's School
Loss 29-60
Wed, 02/20/19
3:15PM
 IE Away @ Noble & Greenough School
vs. Noble & Greenough School
Tie 63-63
Fri, 02/22/19
5:30PM
 IE Home  
Loss 37-58
powered by finalsite