Teams & Schedules

Brooks School


Events vs. Brooks School:
Saturday, 09/22/2018
2:30PM   Football - Boys Varsity  IE Away
vs. Brooks School
Win 42-15
Friday, 10/05/2018
4:30PM   Soccer - Boys Thirds   Home
vs. Brooks School
Loss 1-2
4:30PM   Soccer - Girls Thirds   Home
vs. Brooks School
Win 1-0
Saturday, 10/06/2018
3:15PM   Cross Country - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Brooks School
Win 15-48
3:15PM   Cross Country - Boys Varsity  IE Away
vs. Brooks School
Win 15-50
3:45PM   Cross Country - Girls Varsity  IE Away
vs. Brooks School
Win 20-43
3:45PM   Cross Country - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Brooks School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
2:15PM   Football - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Brooks School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 10/18/2018
4:30PM   Volleyball - Girls Thirds   Home
vs. Brooks School
 
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Brooks School
Loss 0-6
Friday, 10/26/2018
4:30PM   Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Brooks School
Loss 0-2
4:30PM   Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Brooks School
Tie 1-1
4:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Brooks School
Loss 1-4
4:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity  IE Away
vs. Brooks School
Loss 2-4
4:30PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity  IE Away
vs. Brooks School
Loss 0-5
4:30PM   Soccer - Girls Varsity  IE Away
vs. Brooks School
Loss 2-3
Thursday, 11/01/2018
4:30PM   Volleyball - Girls Thirds   Away
vs. Brooks School
 
Wednesday, 11/07/2018
3:15PM   Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Brooks School
Loss 1-2
Wednesday, 01/16/2019
2:30PM   Hockey - Boys Junior Varsity  IE Home
vs. Brooks School
Loss 0-5
Friday, 01/25/2019
4:30PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds  IE Home
vs. Brooks School
Loss 15-36
Saturday, 01/26/2019
2:00PM   Hockey - Boys Varsity  IE Away
vs. Brooks School
Tie 2-2
Wednesday, 01/30/2019
3:00PM   Wrestling - Coed Varsity  IE Away
vs. Brooks School
Win 43-33
Saturday, 02/02/2019
1:30PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds  IE Away
vs. Brooks School
Loss 18-47
Wednesday, 02/06/2019
2:30PM   Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity  IE Away
vs. Brooks School
Loss 24-33
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity  IE Home
vs. Brooks School
Loss 39-49
4:00PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity  IE Home
vs. Brooks School
Loss 41-56
4:00PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity  IE Away
vs. Brooks School
Win 50-46
Saturday, 02/23/2019
2:00PM   Hockey - Girls Varsity  IE Away
vs. Brooks School
Loss 0-4
2:00PM   Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Brooks School
Tie 1-1
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
3:30PM   Golf - Coed Junior Varsity  IE Away
vs. Brooks School
Loss 1-3
Saturday, 04/27/2019
2:30PM   Golf - Coed Varsity  IE Home
vs. Brooks School
Tie 3-3
Monday, 04/29/2019
4:30PM   Lacrosse - Girls Thirds   Away
vs. Brooks School
  more info
4:45PM   Lacrosse - Girls Varsity  IE Away
vs. Brooks School
Loss 11-18
4:45PM   Softball - Girls Varsity  IE Home
vs. Brooks School
Win 7-4
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
3:30PM   Golf - Coed Junior Varsity  IE Away
vs. Brooks School
Loss 0-3
Monday, 05/13/2019
4:30PM   Lacrosse - Girls Thirds   Home
vs. Brooks School
Win 9-2
Monday, 05/20/2019
4:45PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity  IE Away
vs. Brooks School
Loss 1-2
4:45PM   Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity  IE Home
vs. Brooks School
Loss 7-9
4:45PM   Lacrosse - Boys Varsity  IE Home
vs. Brooks School
POSTPONED TO Postponed
4:45PM   Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity  IE Home
vs. Brooks School
Win 15-3
4:45PM   Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity  IE Away
vs. Brooks School
Loss 5-7
4:45PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity  IE Away
vs. Brooks School
Loss 3-4
4:45PM   Tennis - Boys Junior Varsity  IE Away
vs. Brooks School
Loss 2-4
4:45PM   Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity  IE Home
vs. Brooks School
Win 4-2
4:45PM   Tennis - Girls Varsity  IE Home
vs. Brooks School
Loss 5-10
Tuesday, 05/21/2019
4:30PM   Lacrosse - Boys Varsity  IE Home
vs. Brooks School
Win 9-8
Wednesday, 05/22/2019
2:30PM   Golf - Coed Varsity  IE Away
vs. Brooks School
  more info
powered by finalsite