Teams & Schedules

Ould Newbury Golf Course


Events at Ould Newbury Golf Course:
Saturday, 04/20/2019
2:00PM   Golf - Coed Varsity  IE Home
vs. Thayer Academy
POSTPONED TO Postponed
2:00PM   Golf - Coed Varsity  IE Home
vs. Lawrence Academy
POSTPONED TO Postponed
Monday, 04/22/2019
4:15PM   Golf - Coed Varsity  IE Home
vs. Lawrence Academy
Win 6.5 - .5
4:15PM   Golf - Coed Varsity  IE Home
vs. Thayer Academy
POSTPONED TO Postponed
Saturday, 04/27/2019
2:30PM   Golf - Coed Varsity  IE Home
vs. Brooks School
Tie 3-3
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
3:30PM   Golf - Coed Varsity  IE Home
vs. Milton Academy
Tie 3-3
Saturday, 05/04/2019
3:15PM   Golf - Coed Varsity  IE Home
vs. The Rivers School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
3:00PM   Golf - Coed Junior Varsity  IE Home
vs. Middlesex School
Win 6-0
3:00PM   Golf - Coed Junior Varsity  IE Home
vs. St. Sebastian's School
Loss 1-4
Saturday, 05/11/2019
3:00PM   Golf - Coed Junior Varsity  IE Home
vs. Tabor Academy
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 05/15/2019
3:30PM   Golf - Coed Varsity   Home
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
Loss 209-189
3:30PM   Golf - Coed Varsity   Home
vs. Phillips Academy Andover
Loss 209-208
Saturday, 05/18/2019
2:00PM   Golf - Coed Varsity  IE Home
vs. Thayer Academy
Win 6-1
2:00PM   Golf - Coed Varsity  IE Home
vs. The Rivers School
Win 5-2
Wednesday, 05/22/2019
3:15PM   Golf - Coed Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
Loss 17-38
3:15PM   Golf - Coed Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Phillips Academy Andover
Loss 17-22
powered by finalsite