Golf - Coed Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 4-11-4
ISL Record: 3-6-4
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/06/19
2:00PM
 IE Away @ Newport National
vs. St. George's School
Tie 3.5-3.5
Wed, 04/10/19
2:30PM
  Away @ Indian Ridge
vs. Phillips Academy Andover
Loss 449-429
Wed, 04/10/19
2:30PM
  Away @ Indian Ridge
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
Loss 449-419
Sat, 04/13/19
4:00PM
 IE Away @ Kitansett
vs. Buckingham Browne & Nichols School
Loss 3-4
Sat, 04/13/19
4:00PM
 IE Away @ Kitansett
vs. Tabor Academy
Loss 3-4
Wed, 04/17/19
4:00PM
 IE Away @ Concord 2
vs. St. Sebastian's School
Loss 0-6
Wed, 04/17/19
4:00PM
 IE Away @ Concord 3
vs. Middlesex School
Loss 1-6
Sat, 04/20/19
2:00PM
 IE Home @ Ould Newbury Golf Course
vs. Thayer Academy
POSTPONED TO Postponed
Sat, 04/20/19
2:00PM
 IE Home @ Ould Newbury Golf Course
vs. Lawrence Academy
POSTPONED TO Postponed
Mon, 04/22/19
4:15PM
 IE Home @ Ould Newbury Golf Course
vs. Lawrence Academy
Win 6.5 - .5
Mon, 04/22/19
4:15PM
 IE Home @ Ould Newbury Golf Course
vs. Thayer Academy
POSTPONED TO Postponed
Wed, 04/24/19
2:45PM
 IE Away @ Dedham
vs. Noble & Greenough School
Loss 0-7
Wed, 04/24/19
2:45PM
 IE Away @ Dedham
vs. St. Marks School
Tie 3-3
Sat, 04/27/19
2:30PM
 IE Home @ Ould Newbury Golf Course
vs. Brooks School
Tie 3-3
Wed, 05/01/19
3:30PM
 IE Home @ Ould Newbury Golf Course
vs. Milton Academy
Tie 3-3
Sat, 05/04/19
3:15PM
 IE Home @ Ould Newbury Golf Course
vs. The Rivers School
  more info
Tue, 05/07/19
4:00PM
 IE Away @ Essex
vs. Belmont Hill School
Loss 1-6
Sat, 05/11/19
2:30PM
  Away @ Breakfast Hill
vs. Phillips Academy Andover
Win 416-433
Sat, 05/11/19
2:30PM
  Away @ Breakfast Hill
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
Loss 416-400
Mon, 05/13/19
8:30AM
T Away @ Wyantenuck Country Club
  more info
Wed, 05/15/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Ould Newbury Golf Course
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
Loss 209-189
Wed, 05/15/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Ould Newbury Golf Course
vs. Phillips Academy Andover
Loss 209-208
Sat, 05/18/19
2:00PM
 IE Home @ Ould Newbury Golf Course
vs. Thayer Academy
Win 6-1
Sat, 05/18/19
2:00PM
 IE Home @ Ould Newbury Golf Course
vs. The Rivers School
Win 5-2
Mon, 05/20/19
9:00AM
T Away @ George Wright Golf Course
vs. ISL Tournament
  more info
Wed, 05/22/19
2:30PM
 IE Away @ Renaissance
vs. Brooks School
  more info
powered by finalsite