Softball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 14-1
ISL Record: 9-1
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/27/19
6:30PM
S Away @ Triton Regional High School
vs. Triton Regional High School
  Scrimmage
Sat, 03/30/19
12:45PM
S Away @ Mashpee High School
Falcon Festival
  Scrimmage
Mon, 04/01/19
4:00PM
S Home  
  Scrimmage
Wed, 04/03/19
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 14-2
Sat, 04/06/19
3:00PM
 IE Home  
Win  
Wed, 04/10/19
3:15PM
  Away @ St. Paul School
vs. St. Paul's School
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/10/19
3:30PM
S Away @ Cashman Field
vs. Newburyport High School
  Scrimmage
Fri, 04/12/19
4:45PM
  Away @ Phillips Academy Andover
vs. Phillips Academy Andover
Win 5-4
Sat, 04/13/19
3:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/17/19
3:15PM
 IE Home  
Loss 1-5
Sat, 04/20/19
1:00PM
 IE Away @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Lawrence Academy
POSTPONED TO Postponed
Mon, 04/22/19
5:00PM
 IE Away @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Lawrence Academy
POSTPONED TO Postponed
Mon, 04/22/19
5:15PM
  Away @ St. Paul's School
vs. St. Paul's School
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/23/19
5:00PM
 IE Away @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Lawrence Academy
POSTPONED TO Postponed
Wed, 04/24/19
4:00PM
 IE Home  
Win 15-0
Mon, 04/29/19
4:45PM
 IE Home  
Win 7-4
Wed, 05/01/19
3:15PM
 IE Away @ St. Marks School
vs. St. Marks School
Win 16-4
Sat, 05/04/19
3:30PM
 IE Away @ Milton Academy
vs. Milton Academy
Win 17-4
Mon, 05/06/19
5:00PM
 IE Away @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Lawrence Academy
Win 10-2
Wed, 05/08/19
4:15PM
 IE Home  
Win 10-1
Sat, 05/11/19
1:00PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
Win 14-3
Sat, 05/11/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
Win 17-4
Wed, 05/15/19
3:45PM
 IE Home  
Win 12-6
Sat, 05/18/19
1:00PM
 IE Away @ Thayer Academy
vs. Thayer Academy
Win 17-0
Wed, 05/22/19
2:30PM
  Away @ Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
Win 15-9
powered by finalsite