Softball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
Record: 15-0
ISL Record: 10-0
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/25/15
3:15PM
S Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 03/28/15
3:30PM
S Away  
CANCELLED
Mon, 03/30/15
5:15PM
S Home  
  Scrimmage
Wed, 04/01/15
3:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/04/15
2:00PM
 IE Away @ Thayer Academy*
vs. St. George's*
CHANGED: Time and location has changed 5-1
Wed, 04/08/15
4:00PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO see 4/11
Fri, 04/10/15
4:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/11/15
11:30AM
  Away  
Win 21-2
Wed, 04/15/15
3:15PM
 IE Home  
Win 4-2
Sat, 04/18/15
3:00PM
 IE Away  
Win 5-0
Wed, 04/22/15
3:45PM
 IE Home  
Win 5-1
Fri, 04/24/15
4:15PM
  Home  
Win 8-1
Mon, 04/27/15
4:45PM
 IE Home  
Win 5-4
Wed, 04/29/15
3:15PM
 IE Away  
Win 22-1
Sat, 05/02/15
3:30PM
 IE Away  
Win 5-3
Tue, 05/05/15
4:45PM
 IE Home  
Win 4-0
Sat, 05/09/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
Win 4-1
Sat, 05/09/15
3:00PM
  Away  
Win 22-2
Wed, 05/13/15
3:45PM
 IE Home  
Win (15-3)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
15-3
Sat, 05/16/15
1:00PM
 IE Away  
Win 8-1
Wed, 05/20/15
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 16-1
Calendar
powered by finalsite