Softball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
Record: 7-1
ISL Record: 4-0
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/30/16
3:15PM
S Home  
  Scrimmage
Sat, 04/02/16
11:30AM
  Away @ Quashnet School
Falcon Softball Festival vs. Mashpee School
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/02/16
2:00PM
  Away @ Mashpee High School
Falcon Softball Festival vs Winthrop High School
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/02/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Mashpee High School
Falcon Softball Festival vs Wilbraham Munson
CANCELLED
Sun, 04/03/16
11:30AM
  Away @ Quashnet School
Falcon Softball Festival vs Martha's Vineyard
CANCELLED
Sun, 04/03/16
12:45PM
  Away @ Mashpee High School
Falcon Softball Festival vs. Winthrop
CANCELLED
Sun, 04/03/16
2:00PM
  Away @ Quashnet School
Falcon Softball Festival vs Nantucket
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/05/16
4:00PM
S Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/06/16
3:30PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBD
Sat, 04/09/16
1:30PM
 IE Away  
Win (11-7)
CHANGED: Time changed
11-7
Wed, 04/13/16
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 7-1
Fri, 04/15/16
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 4-14
Sat, 04/16/16
1:00PM
  Away  
Win 4-0
Wed, 04/20/16
3:15PM
 IE Away  
Win 13-4
Sat, 04/23/16
1:00PM
 IE Home  
Win 13-4
Wed, 04/27/16
3:15PM
 IE Away  
Win 17-2
Fri, 04/29/16
5:15PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/29/16
5:30PM
  Away  
Win 11-2
Mon, 05/02/16
4:45PM
 IE Away  
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 05/04/16
3:30PM
 IE Home  
 
Sat, 05/07/16
3:30PM
 IE Home  
 
Mon, 05/09/16
4:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 05/11/16
3:15PM
 IE Away  
  more info
Sat, 05/14/16
1:00PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
CHANGED: Location has changed more info
Sat, 05/14/16
3:00PM
  Away  
CHANGED: Location has changed more info
Wed, 05/18/16
3:15PM
 IE Away  
  more info
Sat, 05/21/16
1:00PM
 IE Home  
 
Wed, 05/25/16
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wednesday, 05/04/2016
  vs. St. Mark's*
powered by finalsite