Softball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
Record: 14-1
ISL Record: 10-0
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/29/17
3:15PM
S Home  
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/04/17
4:15PM
S Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/05/17
3:45PM
S Away @ Dearborne Park
vs. Winnacunnet High School
CHANGED: location has changed scrimmage
Sat, 04/08/17
4:30PM
 IE Home  
POSTPONED TO to Monday 4/10
Mon, 04/10/17
4:30PM
 IE Home  
Win 13-1
Wed, 04/12/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 13-1
Fri, 04/14/17
4:45PM
  Away  
Win 14-2
Sat, 04/15/17
2:00PM
  Home  
Loss 6-9
Wed, 04/19/17
3:45PM
 IE Home  
Win (10-7)
CHANGED: Time has changed
10-7
Sat, 04/22/17
1:45PM
 IE Away  
POSTPONED TO April 24
Mon, 04/24/17
4:30PM
 IE Away  
Win 9-1
Wed, 04/26/17
3:45PM
 IE Home  
POSTPONED TO 5/8
Fri, 04/28/17
5:15PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Mon, 05/01/17
4:45PM
 IE Home  
Win 11-1
Wed, 05/03/17
3:15PM
 IE Away  
Win 12-2
Thu, 05/04/17
4:30PM
 IE Away  
Win 14-2
Fri, 05/05/17
5:30PM
 IE Away  
CHANGED: Date Changed to 5/4 see 5/4
Mon, 05/08/17
4:15PM
 IE Home  
Win (13-1)
CHANGED: Time has changed
13-1
Wed, 05/10/17
3:15PM
 IE Home  
Win 9-2
Sat, 05/13/17
1:00PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
Win 22-3
Sat, 05/13/17
3:00PM
  Away  
Win 12-2
Wed, 05/17/17
3:45PM
 IE Home  
Win 10-3
Sat, 05/20/17
1:00PM
 IE Away  
Win 18-0
Wed, 05/24/17
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wednesday, 05/24/2017
  vs. Phillips Exeter
more info
powered by finalsite