Tennis - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 7-10
ISL Record: 5-10
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/27/19
3:00PM
S Home  
  Scrimmage
Sat, 03/30/19
12:00PM
S Home  
  Scrimmage
Wed, 04/03/19
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 7-3
Sat, 04/06/19
1:30PM
 IE Away @ St. George's School
vs. St. George's School
Loss 1-6
Wed, 04/10/19
3:30PM
 IE Home  
Loss 0-7
Sat, 04/13/19
3:00PM
 IE Home  
Loss 2-5
Wed, 04/17/19
3:15PM
 IE Away @ Buckingham Browne & Nichols School
vs. Buckingham Browne & Nichols School
Loss 0-7
Sat, 04/20/19
1:00PM
 IE Home  
POSTPONED TO Postponed
Mon, 04/22/19
4:30PM
 IE Home  
POSTPONED TO Postponed
Mon, 04/22/19
4:45PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO to 4/29
Tue, 04/23/19
4:45PM
 IE Home  
Win 7-0
Wed, 04/24/19
3:30PM
 IE Away @ The Rivers School
vs. The Rivers School
Win 5-2
Sat, 04/27/19
1:00PM
 IE Home  
Loss 0-7
Mon, 04/29/19
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 7-2
Wed, 05/01/19
3:45PM
 IE Home  
Win 4-3
Sat, 05/04/19
3:30PM
 IE Home  
Loss 0-7
Wed, 05/08/19
4:00PM
 IE Away @ Tabor Academy
vs. Tabor Academy
Loss 0-7
Sat, 05/11/19
11:00AM
 IE Home  
Win 4-3
Wed, 05/15/19
3:15PM
 IE Away @ Noble & Greenough School
vs. Noble & Greenough School
Loss 0-7
Sat, 05/18/19
1:00PM
 IE Home  
Win 4-3
Mon, 05/20/19
4:45PM
 IE Away @ Brooks School
vs. Brooks School
Loss 3-4
Wed, 05/22/19
3:00PM
 IE Home  
Loss 1-6
powered by finalsite