Lacrosse - Boys Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 12-1
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/30/19
1:00PM
S Home  
  Scrimmage
Sat, 04/06/19
3:00PM
 IE Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/10/19
3:15PM
 IE Away @ Groton School
vs. Groton School
Win 11-8
Sat, 04/13/19
3:00PM
 IE Away @ Belmont Hill School
vs. Belmont Hill School
Win 11-7
Wed, 04/17/19
3:15PM
  Home  
Win 14-5
Wed, 04/17/19
3:15PM
 IE Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/20/19
1:00PM
 IE Away @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Lawrence Academy
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/24/19
4:00PM
 IE Home  
Win 9-3
Sat, 04/27/19
10:00AM
 IE Home @ Turf
vs. Roxbury Latin School
Win 9-4
Wed, 05/01/19
3:15PM
 IE Away @ St. Marks School
vs. St. Marks School
Win 15-0
Sat, 05/04/19
3:30PM
 IE Away @ Milton Academy
vs. Milton Academy
Win 11-3
Wed, 05/08/19
4:00PM
 IE Home  
Win 10-7
Sat, 05/11/19
11:30AM
 IE Away @ St. Sebastian's School
vs. St. Sebastian's School
Loss 8-9
Wed, 05/15/19
3:45PM
 IE Home  
Win 11-8
Sat, 05/18/19
11:00AM
 IE Away @ Thayer Academy
vs. Thayer Academy
Win 13-3
Mon, 05/20/19
4:45PM
 IE Home  
Win 15-3
Wed, 05/22/19
3:00PM
 IE Away @ Middlesex School
vs. Middlesex School
Win 9-2
powered by finalsite