Baseball - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-12
ISL Record: 3-11
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/27/19
4:00PM
S Away @ Pingree School
vs. Pingree School
  Scrimmage
Sat, 03/30/19
1:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-9
Mon, 04/01/19
4:00PM
S Home  
  Scrimmage
Wed, 04/03/19
3:30PM
S Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/06/19
3:00PM
 IE Home  
Win 15-1
Wed, 04/10/19
3:30PM
 IE Home  
Loss 7-14
Sat, 04/13/19
3:00PM
 IE Home  
POSTPONED TO Postponed
Tue, 04/16/19
4:00PM
 IE Home  
 
Wed, 04/17/19
3:15PM
 IE Away @ Buckingham Browne & Nichols School
vs. Buckingham Browne & Nichols School
Loss 2-3
Thu, 04/18/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Berwick Academy
vs. Berwick Academy
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/20/19
1:00PM
 IE Home  
POSTPONED TO Postponed
Mon, 04/22/19
4:30PM
 IE Home  
POSTPONED TO Postponed
Tue, 04/23/19
4:45PM
 IE Home  
POSTPONED TO Postponed
Wed, 04/24/19
3:15PM
 IE Away @ The Rivers School
vs. The Rivers School
Loss 2-4
Thu, 04/25/19
4:30PM
 IE Home  
Loss 4-8
Sat, 04/27/19
1:45PM
 IE Away @ Roxbury Latin School
vs. Roxbury Latin School
Loss 0-10
Wed, 05/01/19
3:45PM
 IE Home  
Win 5-4
Sat, 05/04/19
3:30PM
 IE Away @ Milton Academy
vs. Milton Academy
Loss 2-3
Wed, 05/08/19
4:00PM
 IE Away @ Tabor Academy
vs. Tabor Academy
Win 5-2
Thu, 05/09/19
4:30PM
 IE Home  
Loss 0-6
Fri, 05/10/19
4:45PM
 IE Home  
POSTPONED TO Postponed
Wed, 05/15/19
3:15PM
 IE Away @ Noble & Greenough School
vs. Noble & Greenough School
Loss 0-1
Sat, 05/18/19
1:00PM
 IE Home  
Loss 1-16
Mon, 05/20/19
4:45PM
 IE Away @ Brooks School
vs. Brooks School
Loss 1-2
Wed, 05/22/19
3:00PM
 IE Home  
Loss 7-12
powered by finalsite