Track & Field, Indoor - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 7-4
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/09/17
2:30PM
  Home  
  Cancelled
Sat, 12/09/17
2:30PM
  Home  
  Cancelled
Sun, 01/07/18
TBD
  Away @ Dartmouth College
(for athletes who qualify)
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
3:15PM
  Away  
Loss 25-84
Wed, 01/10/18
3:15PM
  Away @ Phillips Andover
vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy
Win 25-8
Sat, 01/13/18
2:45PM
  Home  
Win 25-8
Sat, 01/13/18
2:45PM
  Home  
Win 55-30
Sun, 01/21/18
TBD
  Away @ TBA
Greater Boston Track Club Invitational - for qualifiers only
  no scores
Wed, 01/24/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Loss 43-74
Wed, 01/24/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Phillips Andover
Lawrence High School
Win 43-19
Wed, 01/31/18
3:15PM
  Away @ Phillips Andover
vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy
Win 98-28
Wed, 01/31/18
3:15PM
  Away @ Phillips Andover
vs. Marianapolis Prep School
Win 98-17
Wed, 01/31/18
3:15PM
  Away  
Loss 98-110
Wed, 01/31/18
3:15PM
  Away @ Phillips Andover
vs. Hyde School of Maine
  canceled
Wed, 02/07/18
3:15PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Wed, 02/14/18
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 69-114
Wed, 02/14/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Phillips Exeter
vs. Hyde School of Maine
Win 69-1
Sun, 02/18/18
TBD
  Away @ Harvard University
USATF NE open championship (for athletes who qualify)
  no scores
powered by finalsite