Hockey - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 2-21-4
ISL Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/18/17
4:00PM
S Away  
Northwood
  scrimmage
Sun, 11/19/17
9:30AM
S Away  
Stanstead College
  scrimmage
Wed, 11/29/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 5-3
Fri, 12/01/17
7:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-3
Sat, 12/02/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 2-7
Wed, 12/06/17
5:00PM
  Away  
Loss 2-6
Fri, 12/08/17
6:45PM
  Away  
Loss 2-7
Sat, 12/09/17
3:30PM
  Home  
  Postponed see 2/12
Thu, 12/28/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
Watkins Tournament vs. Lawrence Academy
Loss 2-7
Fri, 12/29/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
Watkins Tournament vs. Cushing Academy
Loss 3-6
Sat, 12/30/17
TBD
  Away @ Cushing Academy
Watkins Tournament vs. TBA
Loss 3-6
Fri, 01/05/18
5:45PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBD
Sat, 01/06/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Loss 2-4
Wed, 01/10/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Loss (1-5)
CHANGED: Time has changed
1-5
Fri, 01/12/18
6:30PM
  Home  
Loss 2-3
Sat, 01/13/18
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 3-6
Wed, 01/17/18
4:00PM
  Home  
Tie (3-3)
CHANGED: Time has changed
3-3
Sat, 01/20/18
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 1-11
Wed, 01/24/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Loss (0-5)
CHANGED: Time has changed
0-5
Fri, 01/26/18
6:00PM
  Away  
Tie 3-3
Sat, 01/27/18
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss (2-4)
CHANGED: Time has changed
2-4
Wed, 01/31/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Tie (3-3)
CHANGED: Time has changed
3-3
Sat, 02/03/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Canton Sportsplex
vs. Thayer Academy*
Loss (1-7)
CHANGED: Time has changed
1-7
Wed, 02/07/18
5:30PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 2/8
Thu, 02/08/18
5:30PM
  Home  
Loss 2-4
Fri, 02/09/18
7:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/10/18
5:45PM
  Away  
Tie 4-4
Mon, 02/12/18
4:50PM
  Home  
Loss 1-8
Wed, 02/14/18
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-8
Sat, 02/17/18
2:15PM
  Home  
Loss (2-7)
CHANGED: Time has changed
2-7
Wed, 02/21/18
5:00PM
  Away  
Loss 2-4
Fri, 02/23/18
6:00PM
  Home  
Win (4-2)
CHANGED: Time has changed
4-2
Sat, 02/24/18
6:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-6
Thursday, 04/26/2018
  Lacrosse - Boys Thirds
  vs. Traip Academy
Postponed to: 4/30
  Lacrosse - Boys Varsity
  vs. The Rivers School*
more info
powered by finalsite