Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
Record: 8-9
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/02/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 55-50
Wed, 12/06/17
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 73-49
Fri, 12/08/17
5:30PM
  Away  
Loss 31-48
Sat, 01/06/18
1:30PM
  Home  
vs. Pomfret School
Win (57-51)
CHANGED: The time has changed
57-51
Wed, 01/10/18
3:00PM
  Away  
Win 64-53
Fri, 01/12/18
5:30PM
  Away  
  canceled
Wed, 01/17/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 66-44
Sat, 01/20/18
2:00PM
  Home  
Loss 44-64
Wed, 01/24/18
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 45-49
Fri, 01/26/18
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 76-58
Wed, 01/31/18
3:15PM
  Away  
Loss 46-67
Sat, 02/03/18
1:00PM
  Away  
vs. Marianapolis Prep School
Loss 60-81
Wed, 02/07/18
2:30PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO 2/8
Thu, 02/08/18
4:45PM
  Away  
Loss 35-61
Sat, 02/10/18
3:15PM
  Home  
Loss 46-61
Wed, 02/14/18
3:45PM
  Away  
Win (51-34)
CHANGED: Time has changed
51-34
Sat, 02/17/18
12:00PM
  Home  
Loss 58-60
Wed, 02/21/18
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 63-44
Fri, 02/23/18
5:30PM
  Away  
Loss 48-58
Friday, 04/20/2018
  Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity
  vs. Pingree School
CHANGED: Location has changed
  Baseball - Boys Varsity
  vs. Pingree School
Postponed to: TBD
  Lacrosse - Boys Varsity
  vs. Phillips Exeter
CHANGED: Time has been updated
powered by finalsite