Basketball - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 17-8
ISL Record: 10-5
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/30/17
5:15PM
S Home  
vs. Central Catholic High School
  scrimmage
Sat, 12/02/17
3:30PM
 IE Home  
Loss 49-58
Wed, 12/06/17
4:30PM
 IE Home  
Win 69-58
Fri, 12/08/17
7:00PM
 IE Away  
Loss 55-57
Fri, 12/15/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Kingswood-Oxford School
Kingswood Oxford Tournament vs. Lawrenceville
Loss 59-61
Sat, 12/16/17
TBD
  Away @ Kingswood-Oxford School
Kingswood-Oxford Tournament vs. Pomfret
Win 63-54
Sun, 12/17/17
TBD
  Away @ Kingswood-Oxford School
Kingswood-Oxford Tournament vs. Berkshire School
Win 73-70
Fri, 01/05/18
5:30PM
  Home  
Win (65-50)
CHANGED: Time has changed
65-50
Sat, 01/06/18
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Pomfret School
Win (76-60)
CHANGED: Time has changed
76-60
Wed, 01/10/18
4:30PM
 IE Away  
Loss 52-75
Fri, 01/12/18
7:00PM
 IE Away  
  postponed
Sat, 01/13/18
1:00PM
  Home  
Win 82-47
Wed, 01/17/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 76-67
Fri, 01/19/18
5:30PM
  Away  
Loss 62-72
Sat, 01/20/18
2:00PM
 IE Home  
Win 69-52
Wed, 01/24/18
4:30PM
 IE Away  
Win 54-47
Fri, 01/26/18
7:00PM
 IE Home  
Win 73-49
Tue, 01/30/18
4:00PM
 IE Away  
Win 78-72
Wed, 01/31/18
4:45PM
 IE Away  
Win 55-49
Sat, 02/03/18
2:30PM
  Away  
vs. Marianapolis Prep School
Win 56-54
Wed, 02/07/18
4:00PM
 IE Away  
POSTPONED TO 2/8
Thu, 02/08/18
4:45PM
 IE Away  
Loss 43-73
Sat, 02/10/18
3:15PM
 IE Home  
Win 62-57
Wed, 02/14/18
3:45PM
 IE Away  
Win (74-62)
CHANGED: Time has changed
74-62
Sat, 02/17/18
1:30PM
 IE Home  
Win 70-66
Wed, 02/21/18
5:15PM
 IE Home  
Win 58-56
Fri, 02/23/18
7:00PM
 IE Away  
Loss 55-58
Wed, 02/28/18
4:00PM
  Home  
New England Class B Quarterfinals vs Marianapolis
Loss 48-55
powered by finalsite