Events

Throughout the year, we offer opportunities to meet members of our Admission team in-personon-campus, in the greater Boston area, and far away from Byfieldand on-screen. If you have questions, please contact the Office of Admission at 978.499.3120 or admission@govsacademy.org

FALL & WINTER WEBINAR SERIES
 

Given the persistence of the COVID-19 pandemic, we have decided to offer a series of virtual events to give you the opportunity to learn more about Govs.

Labs Together- Alfond Environmental Science Center & Science Course Offerings
Monday, November 29, 7:00 p.m.
Register

Playing Together- Athletics at Govs & Meet the Coaches
Wednesday, December 1, 8:00 p.m.
Register

Coming Together- Inside the Life of a Boarding Student
Thursday, December 2, 7:00 p.m.
Register

Adding Together- Mathematics Offerings at Govs
Monday, December 6, 7:00 p.m.
Register

Govs Admission- How do I show my talent? 
Tuesday, December 7, 7:00 p.m.
Register

Life after Govs- Meet our Alums
Wednesday, December 8, 7:00 p.m.
Register

Together Around the World- International Students & Allies
Friday, December 10, 7:00 a.m.
Register

Playing Together- The Afternoon Program at Govs
Monday, December 13, 7:00 p.m.
Register

Govs Admission- How do I answer those application questions?
Tuesday, December 14, 7:00 p.m.
Register

Eating Together- Dining Hall & Special Occasions
Wednesday, December 15, 7:00 p.m.
Register

Allied Together- Govs Parents & The Allies Program
Thursday, December 16, 7:00 p.m.
Register

Embracing Our Stories Together- DEI Work at Govs
Thursday, January 6, 7:00 p.m.
Registration to Come