Major Dates

MAJOR DATES for the 2020-2021 School Year
First Semester

Monday, August 31 -
Friday, September 4, 2020

Belongings drop off scheduled through Dean's Office 

Friday September 11- Sunday, September 13, 2020
Returning and New Students take occupancy in Residence Halls, based on testing outcome and Dean's Office directive

Monday, September 14, 2020
First day of classes

Friday, October 16-
Saturday, October 17, 2020

Virtual Fall Family Weekend

Friday, November 20-
Monday, November 30, 2020

Thanksgiving break

Tuesday, December 1-
Friday, December 18, 2020

Online classes for all

Friday, December 18, 2020- 
Monday, January 4*, 2021

Holiday break

Friday, January 29, 2021
Semester 1 ends

* Boarders return by 9:00 p.m.