Contact Us


Please reach out to these individuals with specific concerns or questions:

Elaine White
Assistant Head of School & Academic Dean

Jed Wartman
Dean of Students

Kacie Fyrberg
Health Center Director

Elizabeth Ruhl
Director of Counseling

Yvonne Abenante
Director of Human Resources

Claudia Barcomb
Director of Afternoon Programs & Athletics

Aaron Mandel
Director of IT

Ola Russell
Acting Director of Marketing & Communications