Opponents & Directions

Brooks School*
Great Pond Road
North Andover, MA 01845

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Brooks School*:
Saturday, 09/23/2017
2:00PM   Football - Boys Varsity  IE Away
vs. Brooks School*
Win 23-7
3:00PM   Cross Country - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Brooks School*
Win (16-46)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
16-46
3:30PM   Cross Country - Girls Varsity  IE Away
vs. Brooks School*
Win 23-34
3:30PM   Cross Country - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Brooks School*
Win (15-49)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
15-49
4:00PM   Cross Country - Boys Varsity  IE Away
vs. Brooks School*
Win 22-37
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
2:00PM   Football - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Brooks School*
Win 14-6
Saturday, 10/07/2017
2:30PM   Soccer - Boys Thirds   Home
vs. Brooks School*
Loss 1-2
2:30PM   Soccer - Girls Thirds   Home
vs. Brooks School*
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
2:15PM   Football - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Brooks School*
Win 22-8
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
3:00PM   Soccer - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Brooks School*
CANCELLED
Friday, 10/27/2017
4:45PM   Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Brooks School*
Tie 1-1
6:00PM   Soccer - Girls Varsity  IE Home
vs. Brooks School*
Win 2-0
Saturday, 10/28/2017
2:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls Varsity  IE Home
vs. Brooks School*
Win 4-1
2:00PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity  IE Home
vs. Brooks School*
Loss 0-2
2:00PM   Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Brooks School*
Loss 1-3
3:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Brooks School*
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
2:15PM   Hockey - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Brooks School*
  more info
Friday, 01/26/2018
4:30PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Away
vs. Brooks School*
  more info
Saturday, 01/27/2018
3:00PM   Hockey - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Brooks School*
 
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
3:00PM   Wrestling - Boys Varsity  IE Home
vs. Brooks School*
 
Saturday, 02/03/2018
1:30PM   Basketball - Boys Thirds   Home
vs. Brooks School*
 
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
2:30PM   Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Brooks School*
 
2:30PM   Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Brooks School*
  more info
4:00PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity  IE Home
vs. Brooks School*
 
4:00PM   Basketball - Boys Varsity  IE Away
vs. Brooks School*
  more info
Saturday, 02/24/2018
2:00PM   Hockey - Girls Varsity  IE Home
vs. Brooks School*
 
2:00PM   Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Brooks School*
  more info
Calendar
powered by finalsite