Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
Record: 1-2
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/01/17
3:45PM
S Home  
  scrimmage
Wed, 12/06/17
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 12/08/17
6:00PM
  Home  
Loss 21-42
Sat, 01/06/18
2:00PM
  Away  
vs. Pomfret School
Win 32-12
Wed, 01/10/18
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 19-48
Fri, 01/12/18
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/17/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/20/18
1:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/24/18
3:45PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/26/18
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/31/18
2:45PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/03/18
12:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 02/09/18
4:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
3:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/14/18
4:15PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/17/18
12:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/21/18
3:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
  Basketball - Girls Varsity
  vs. Phillips Andover
powered by finalsite