Soccer - Girls Thirds

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
Record: 1-0-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/19/17
4:00PM
  Home  
Win (2-0)
CHANGED: Date has changed
2-0
Sat, 09/23/17
11:00AM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Wed, 09/27/17
2:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/04/17
3:00PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/07/17
2:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/11/17
3:45PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Fri, 10/20/17
4:45PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/25/17
3:15PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Fri, 10/27/17
5:00PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Wed, 11/01/17
3:00PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Thu, 11/02/17
4:00PM
  Home  
Tie 2-2
powered by finalsite