Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
Record: 5-3-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/02/17
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-7
Wed, 12/06/17
4:45PM
  Home  
Win 7-1
Fri, 12/08/17
5:00PM
  Away  
Loss 10-0
Fri, 01/05/18
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 2-1
Sat, 01/06/18
3:50PM
  Away  
Win 3-1
Wed, 01/10/18
5:00PM
  Home  
Tie (2-2)
CHANGED: Time has changed
2-2
Sat, 01/13/18
2:00PM
  Away  
Win 10-5
Wed, 01/17/18
3:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/19/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Dover Ice Arena
vs. Berwick Academy
Win 8-1
Sat, 01/20/18
1:40PM
  Home  
Loss (1-8)
CHANGED: Time has changed
1-8
Wed, 01/24/18
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
3:30PM
  Home  
vs. Gloucester High School
 
Wed, 01/31/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Dorothy Talbot Rink
vs. Gloucester High School
  more info
Sat, 02/03/18
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 02/09/18
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/14/18
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/21/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/24/18
2:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
  vs. Phillips Andover
more info
powered by finalsite