Basketball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
Record: 3-1
ISL Record: 1-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/01/17
3:45PM
S Home  
  scrimmage
Sat, 12/02/17
1:15PM
S Home  
vs. Bradford Academy
CANCELLED
Wed, 12/06/17
4:30PM
 IE Away  
  more info
Fri, 12/08/17
6:00PM
 IE Home  
 
Fri, 12/15/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Kingswood-Oxford School
Kingswood-Oxford Tournament vs. Wilbraham & Monson
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
TBD
  Away @ Kingswood-Oxford School
Kingswood-Oxford Tournament vs. TBA
  more info
Sun, 12/17/17
TBD
  Away @ Kingswood-Oxford School
Kingswood-Oxford Tournament vs. TBA
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
2:00PM
  Away  
vs. Pomfret School
Win 48-45
Wed, 01/10/18
5:00PM
 IE Home  
Loss 29-52
Fri, 01/12/18
7:00PM
 IE Home  
Win 43-36
Tue, 01/16/18
5:15PM
  Home  
Win 43-38
Sat, 01/20/18
1:30PM
 IE Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
4:30PM
 IE Home  
 
Fri, 01/26/18
6:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
4:15PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/03/18
1:30PM
 IE Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
4:00PM
 IE Home  
 
Fri, 02/09/18
4:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
3:15PM
 IE Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/14/18
4:15PM
 IE Home  
 
Sat, 02/17/18
1:30PM
 IE Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/21/18
4:45PM
 IE Away  
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
1:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Friday, 01/19/2018
  Hockey - Boys Junior Varsity
  vs. Newburyport High School
more info
  Basketball - Boys Varsity
  vs. Beaver Country Day School
more info
  Hockey - Girls Junior Varsity
  vs. Berwick Academy
more info
powered by finalsite