Cross Country - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 5-8
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/16/17
2:00PM
 IE Home  
Loss 32-23
Sat, 09/23/17
3:30PM
 IE Away @ Brooks
vs. Brooks School*
Win 23-34
Sat, 09/23/17
3:30PM
 IE Away @ Brooks
vs. Tabor Academy*
Win 21-34
Fri, 09/29/17
2:30PM
 IE Away  
Loss 36-21
Sat, 10/07/17
4:15PM
 IE Home  
Win 23-33
Sat, 10/07/17
4:15PM
 IE Home  
Loss 45-18
Sat, 10/07/17
4:15PM
 IE Home  
Loss 35-22
Sat, 10/14/17
1:30PM
 IE Away @ Cunningham Park
vs. Milton Academy*
Win 21-34
Sat, 10/14/17
1:30PM
  Away @ Cunningham Park
vs. Winsor School
Loss 43-17
Sat, 10/21/17
3:30PM
 IE Away @ Lawrence Academy*
vs. St. George's*
Win (22-33)
CHANGED: Time has changed.
22-33
Sat, 10/21/17
3:30PM
 IE Away  
CHANGED: Time has changed. canceled
Sat, 10/21/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Lawrence Academy*
vs. St. Paul's
Loss 32-28
Sat, 10/28/17
4:00PM
 IE Home  
Loss 33-22
Sat, 10/28/17
4:00PM
 IE Home  
Loss 35-20
Fri, 11/03/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Lawrence Academy*
vs. ISL Championships
  6th place
Sat, 11/11/17
1:30PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. New England Division II Championships
  9th out of 16
Sunday, 11/19/2017
  Volleyball - Girls Varsity
  New England Class B Finals
more info
  Hockey - Boys Varsity
  Stanstead College
  Field Hockey - Girls Varsity
  New England Class B Championship Finals
more info
powered by finalsite