Cross Country - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 5-10-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/16/17
2:30PM
 IE Home  
Win 28-29
Sat, 09/23/17
4:00PM
 IE Away @ Brooks
vs. Tabor Academy*
Loss 47-15
Sat, 09/23/17
4:00PM
 IE Away @ Brooks
vs. Brooks School*
Win 22-37
Sat, 09/23/17
4:00PM
 IE Away @ Brooks
vs. Roxbury Latin*
Loss 50-15
Fri, 09/29/17
3:00PM
 IE Away  
Loss 46-17
Sat, 10/07/17
4:45PM
 IE Home  
Loss 38-19
Sat, 10/07/17
4:45PM
 IE Home  
Loss 50-13
Sat, 10/07/17
4:45PM
 IE Home  
Win 28-28
Sat, 10/14/17
2:00PM
 IE Away @ Cunningham Park
vs. Milton Academy*
Loss 38-18
Sat, 10/21/17
4:00PM
 IE Away  
Win (15-48)
CHANGED: Time has changed.
15-48
Sat, 10/21/17
4:00PM
 IE Away  
Win (27-31)
CHANGED: Time has changed.
27-31
Sat, 10/21/17
4:00PM
 IE Away @ Lawrence Academy*
vs. St. Sebastian's*
Loss (29-28)
CHANGED: Time has changed.
29-28
Sat, 10/21/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Lawrence Academy*
vs. St. Paul's
Tie 36-36
Sat, 10/28/17
4:30PM
 IE Home  
Loss 31-26
Sat, 10/28/17
4:30PM
 IE Home  
Loss 47-16
Sat, 10/28/17
4:30PM
 IE Home  
Loss 35-23
Fri, 11/03/17
2:45PM
  Away @ Lawrence Academy*
vs. ISL Championships
  12th place
Sat, 11/11/17
2:15PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. New England Division II Championships
  11th out of 16
Sunday, 11/19/2017
  Volleyball - Girls Varsity
  New England Class B Finals
more info
  Hockey - Boys Varsity
  Stanstead College
  Field Hockey - Girls Varsity
  New England Class B Championship Finals
more info
powered by finalsite