Soccer - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 6-6-4
ISL Record: 3-6-3
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/07/17
5:00PM
S Home  
  Scrimmage
Wed, 09/13/17
3:30PM
S Away  
  Scrimmage
Sat, 09/16/17
2:00PM
S Away  
  Scrimmage
Wed, 09/20/17
4:00PM
 IE Home  
Tie 3-3
Sat, 09/23/17
2:00PM
 IE Away  
Loss (0-3)
CHANGED: The time has changed
0-3
Wed, 09/27/17
4:15PM
 IE Away  
Loss 1-2
Fri, 09/29/17
2:30PM
 IE Away  
Loss 0-6
Wed, 10/04/17
3:00PM
  Away  
Win 1-0
Sat, 10/07/17
4:00PM
 IE Home  
Loss (0-2)
CHANGED: Time has changed
0-2
Wed, 10/11/17
3:00PM
 IE Home  
Win 2-0
Sat, 10/14/17
1:30PM
 IE Away  
Tie 2-2
Wed, 10/18/17
3:15PM
  Home  
Win 3-2
Sat, 10/21/17
2:45PM
 IE Home  
Loss (2-4)
CHANGED: Time has changed
2-4
Wed, 10/25/17
3:15PM
 IE Away  
Loss 0-4
Fri, 10/27/17
6:00PM
 IE Home  
Win 2-0
Wed, 11/01/17
3:00PM
 IE Away  
Tie 1-1
Fri, 11/03/17
2:30PM
 IE Home  
Win (4-1)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
4-1
Wed, 11/08/17
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-1
Fri, 11/10/17
6:00PM
  Home  
Tie (2-2)
CHANGED: Time has changed
2-2
powered by finalsite